Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Monday until Mon Nov 25 2019.
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm